MVCS Staff & Faculty

God has blessed MVCS with a wonderful, committed staff, many of whom who have been here over ten years. Their testimonies reflect God’s unique calling in each of their lives to the ministry of Christian education. They represent a diverse history of educational qualifications and ministry-related experiences. As God works through these individuals we are able to provide a Christ-centered education which challenges our students to excel in all areas of their lives. The following individuals represent the MVCS team that is here to assist you in your responsibility to train up a child in the way he should go:

MVCS Staff and Faculty

Headmaster: Robert R. Bracy, Jr.
Elementary School Principal: Deborah Hellickson
Administrative Staff: Deanna Farrell, Cynthia Loiselle, Ralph Richards

Elementary School Faculty: Regina Adams, Cheryl Blessing, Vicky Fogg, Ruth Holleran, Eileen Horner, Shelly Jarvis, Jo Truell

Jr./Sr. High School Faculty: John Bishop, Diane Fleck, Ruth Holleran, Harold “Dewey” Jones, Linda Reeves-Potter, Kevin Schwamb, Victoria Sottosanti, Wendy Yohe